Affected services:

  • Statistics

Monday 20th May - Statistics Platform Upgrades

Scheduled for Monday 20th May 2019 at 10:00 (London)

Schedule/description of work

We will be making some platform upgrades to our Statistics system. This will cause degraded performance and periods of intermittent access to live listener counts and statistics services. We are scheduling maintenance for one hour, starting at 10am BST (3AM PDT / 4AM CDT). We do not predict any prolonged interruptions. We apologise for any inconvenience caused. If you have any concerns, please do not hesitate to contact help@radio.co.

Scheduled start time
May 20, 2019 10:00
Duration
1 hour
Status
Finished
← History

Updates

Scheduled maintenance on our Statistics Platform has now been completed.

Posted by Jim