Service Provider infrastructure upgrades - Some station servers affected.

Duration: 7 hours
Complete
Complete
After 1 day, 18 hours, and 35 minutes

The maintenance is now complete. Thanks for your patience.

Underway
After 1 day, 11 hours, and 35 minutes

The scheduled maintenance is now underway. We'll keep you updated on our progress.

Scheduled

We have been notified by one of our service providers (THG Ingenuity) that they will be performing rescheduled network infrastructure upgrades in their data centre starting Thursday 29th July at 5:00am BST (July 28th, 22:00 MST) and ending at 11:00am BST (28th July, 04:00MST), the maintenance window.

Several precautions are currently in place to ensure that the maintenance happens as seamlessly as possible. While the maintenance on some services may complete faster than others. We expect there will be a downtime of up to 15 minutes per server.

The following Station servers may be affected:

Lapis, Amber, Plum, Steel, Slate, Cherry, Pearl, Honey

Please note, if you do not have a station on any of the above servers you are not affected. You can verify your station server by looking at your live broadcast details on the main dashboard within your account (e.g. cherry.radio.co).

We apologise for any inconvenience this maintenance may cause. If you have any questions or concerns please contact us at help@radio.co

Thanks Radio.co Support.

Avatar for
Began at:

Affected components
  • Station Servers